Patient Testimonials

We are grateful for the feedback we receive at The Spiegel Center!

Google
Anonymous 3/24/2020

I had surgery on 3/1/19 and from the first appointment until after the surgery I can not explain in words how well I was treated. Dr Spiegel is excellent at what he does and well worth the wait to get on his schedule. There is a reason he is the most sought after surgeon in the entire country. I highly recommend Dr Spiegel and a year after my surgery I look and feel great. Thank you Dr Spiegel and your entire staff for a job well done!!!!

Google
Tonia Thomas 2/21/2020

I can't believe how cute I look after only three weeks past the procedures! I've started to get sincere compliments from people and women asking me how they can get the same procedures done for themselves! People at the Spiegel Center have been great and I look forward to having more procedures there in the future.

Google
Phoebe Kelley 2/12/2020

I can't say how nice it is to be able to see my reflection during the day and actually be happy with how I look. I could not thank everybody here enough for how they have improved my life. Dr. Spiegel does amazing work and everybody here makes you feel welcome and safe. I actually started crying in the car after my consultation when my surgery consultant Eleanor told me that this would actually work for me and my insurance would cover everything. I would highly recommend this place for anybody who needs something done, whether it be a major surgery like mine or just a minor thing to help boost your confidence. :)

Google
Elle Rose Morgan 2/6/2020

While the service maybe seen as expensive, in my opinion, well worth it. I couldn't be more satisfied so far with my results. Each day my results seem to improve, which is impressive. I'm told that recovery varies dependent upon the person. If I had to complain, my only complaint would be that the recovery was a bit rough. I had a forehead contour, rhinoplasty, lip lift and breast augmentation. Approximately two weeks after surgery I was able to return to work and cover my bruises with makeup. The bulk of my bruising was gone within three weeks. Its been two and a half months and I still have some numbness in my nose and the top of my head, however this is completely manageable and gets a bit better everyday. I had some reservations right before surgery about if the expense was worth it. If I had to choose, I'd do it all again.

Google
Kara Mann 1/14/2020

I had an amazing experience with Dr Spiegel and his staff. Rarely have I ever in my life been taken care of by such down to earth and caring people! Not to mention the results were absolutely terrific and I have had zero complications whatsoever. I highly recommend.

Google
Laphria 1/11/2020

Dr. Spiegel helped me figure out what procedure I wanted without pressuring me into anything I didn't want, and the results are fantastic! It's such a relief to finally be happy with my face. I was a little anxious while still healing, and Dr. Spiegel was very patient with me. He took extra time to check on my progress and reassured me that everything was normal. Now I look great, and I'm so happy I went to him!

Google
Thista Minai 1/11/2020

Dr. Spiegel helped me figure out what I needed and what I wanted without pressuring me into anything I didn't want. I can finally breathe properly for the first time in my life, and my nose looks fantastic. I was pretty anxious about having surgery because I had an experience at a different hospital where it was almost impossible for me to contact anyone on that surgical team, even when complications arose. Dr. Spiegel handled everything perfectly. His office gave me several ways to keep in touch, and Dr. Spiegel himself was kind and patient. My recovery was perfectly normal, but he was still always willing to take time to check on my progress and reassure me. He is definitely the person to go to if you want both phenomenal results and a surgeon who cares about the whole process.

Google
A.A. Dec/12/2019

As always, the visit seemed like seeing very close friends. Uzma was genuine and very helpful discussing different payment options and giving advice. Dr. Onir listens very carefully about your needs and I left the office, as always, very satisfied. The staff is not pretentious. Everyone is friendly and treats you like they would treat a guest in their house. Very welcoming atmosphere and excellent results. Every time.

Google
Brianna Chesson Dec/15/2019

Dr. Spiegel and his staff were extremely friendly and helped me through the whole process. They all assisted me and answered all of the questions I had without hesitation. I would highly recommend Dr. Spiegel to any and everyone who is wanting a truly special experience. I flew in from the south to have my procedure and had been emailing Mrs. Carole-(patient care coordinator) with all of my questions and concerns and when I made my arrival, she greeted me with a warm smile along with other friendly faces from the office. Experienced staff who truly cares about their patients and makes them all feel welcomed and cared for!! Loved my experience there and will for sure go back!!

Google
Mary G. Dec/10/2019

The Spiegel Center is a very impressive place. And the medical professionals and staff are as wonderful as the appearance of the practice! If you want quality results, this is the place to go, as the doctors' experience and knowledge are unparalleled. Surprisingly, the best part of my treatment was working with Carol, my patient coordinator, who made me feel comfortable despite this being a brand new and nerve-racking experience for me. In addition to coordinating my services and appointments, Carol followed through with the medical staff while I was at the center, and then regularly checked in with me after my treatments. Thanks to all who work there!

Google
Jessie A Dec/10/2019

I am speaking on behalf of someone I know who recently utilized the services of the Spiegel Center. From the very beginning of the consultation, right up to the moment of surgery the entire staff have been exceptional. Dr. Spiegel is an excellent surgeon that all in his field should emulate. A very special thank you to Eleanor Partee, surgical care coordinator, who went above and beyond in her professionalism not only to my friend but also to me during this whole procedure.

Realself
Antonio Cisco Dec/10/2019

The Spiegel Center is amazing, right from the onset of the front staff of Kayla, Amanda and Lindsey to Eleanor, Dr. Libby, Fabiano and of course Dr. Jeffrey. I highly recommend the services of the Spiegel Center.

Google
Addison Dec/3/2019

I'm so happy I decided to go with Dr. Spiegel for my surgery! I had a video session with him several months before where we discussed which procedures I wanted. Dr. Spiegel agreed that the procedures I'd mentioned would help obtain my goal and also suggested cheek implants, which I was initially on the fence about but now I love them! Carole and the rest of the staff were SO helpful with making sure the paperwork was in order and everything went off without a hitch. Everyone I interacted with from Dr. Spiegel to the anesthesiologists were friendly, helpful, comforting, respectful, understanding, and knowledgable. Most importantly however, Dr. Spiegel's work has drastically impacted my life. It's an almost indescribable feeling finally being able to see myself in the mirror when I wake up, and has done so much for my mentality. I can not thank him and his staff enough.

Google
Amber Paige Dec/2/2019

The Spiegel Center is the best! I am highly satisfied with my experience with Dr. Spiegel and his staff! Dr. Spiegel is a talented surgeon, friendly and kind. His patient care coordinator, Eleanor, is very sweet and answered all of my questions. I definitely would recommend the Spiegel Center to anyone looking to enhance their own aesthetic.

Realself
Sophie Hart Nov/19/2019

Dr. Spiegel, Onir & his entire staff are like family to me. I found him a couple of years back by way of a top plastic surgeon here in NYC who told me that to fix extensive damage caused by an accident and subsequent badly done surgeries to unsuccessfully repair it, Dr. Spiegel was the only one he felt comfortable recommending me to.

Dr. Spiegel is an incredibly gifted and compassionate surgeon and he actually listens to what you want and what your aesthetics are. Additionally he's excellent with Sculptra and Voluma, and Dr. Onir is as well with Voluma and Botox. Drs. Spiegel & Onir make an excellent team and their caring and kindness even come through in the soft touch they both have when it comes to making injectables as close to nearly painless as possible.

As they set the tone for the entire Spiegel Center, everyone there is so warm and welcoming. Uzma, the Patient Care Coordinator is so caring and efficient at following through to.make sure every aspect of your visit goes smoothly that you'll feel so well taken care of & tended to from even before you arrive until as long as your follow up care.

Google
Sophie Hart Nov/16/2019

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Spiegel and his staff! Dr. Spiegel is a skilled, confident surgeon who took care of me through the whole FFS process. He was so reassuring and kind that it made the recovery process so much easier. Carole is also an awesome care coordinator!

Google
Yuchan P. Yelp Nov/11/2019

From the moment I contacted the office, Uzma helped me arrange my appointments smoothly and was greeted professionally and friendly manner. I have been receiving laser hair removal procedure done by Dr. Onir and she always welcomes me great care, love, and kindness. The team is very thorough in terms of explanation of cost, visits and what is an expected outcome. I am grateful I had decided to come to the Spiegel Center for my procedure and I highly recommend this practice for any cosmetic procedures.

Google
Molly Shoemaker Google Nov/6/2019

I'm a trans woman, and I went to the Spiegel Center for facial feminization surgery. I was scared to death, unsure of what to expect, unsure if I was making a good decision. From the moment I shook Dr. Spiegel's hand, all that uncertainty went away. He's a doctor who clearly loves his work, and I could tell that he was taking my needs seriously, interested in getting me the best possible results. But beyond that, he's a nice person, and he made me feel like I was in good hands from the moment I met him. He was realistic about recovery times and optimistic about what he could do for me. When you're transitioning, the sad fact is that not every doctor takes the time to make you feel safe, or make you feel as though your identity is valid. He did.
There has not been a moment in my interactions with the Spiegel Center where I've felt unseen or unheard, which can be an unfortunate reality for trans folks going through the world of modern medicine. Everyone who works here was respectful of my identity and made it clear they were there to help me through, so I could come out the other side feeling confident and happy with how I look. I actually look forward to my follow up appointments because the atmosphere there is so welcoming. If you have the chance to use their services I would absolutely recommend you do so.

Google
Barbara Anderson Oct/18/2019

If you are looking seriously into facial plastic surgery, you already know that Dr. Spiegel is ranked at the very pinnacle of such practice worldwide. If you are in the Northeastern U.S., he is it. If you live farther away and can arrange for travel and a short stay in or near Boston, do it. But I want to tell you what rankings don’t, because it’s important for you also to know: that Jeffrey Spiegel is a kind and caring person who wants to, and understands how best to, help to improve the quality and happiness of his patients’ lives. AND he is very ably and expertly supported and assisted by a staff of the most friendly, welcoming, encouraging and supportive people you can imagine. I can’t omit “wonderful.” I am very glad that I have had the experience I did.

Google
Kelly Jean on Google Oct/15/2019

I went to this wonderful place yesterday and my god I fell in love the minute I sat in the waiting room! It's beautiful, crystal-like and just so welcoming. Dr Spiegel, the man himself, was SOOOO NICE! He was so reassuring, confident, and really informative and I'm so glad that he was as down to earth as he seems on social media. I also met with Dr Onir who gave me my first botox and filler EVER and I just feel great. I was soo overwhelmed with happiness after meeting with these doctors, I don't see a reason why anyone SHOULDN'T be going to them. Dr Onir made me feel at ease while she was doing the botox/temple filler and explained really thoroughly what it will do, when it will settle in, etc. all that stuff. I cannot wait to come back for more. THANK YOU DR SPIEGEL FOR YOUR KINDNESS AND SAME WITH YOU DR ONIR :) and the whole entire staff was just so friendly. wish I could give a million stars.

Google
Barbara Anderson Google Oct/9/2019

If you are looking seriously into facial plastic surgery, you already know that Dr. Spiegel is ranked at the very pinnacle of such practice worldwide. If you are in the Northeastern U.S., he is it. If you live farther away and can arrange for travel and a short stay in or near Boston, do it. But I want to tell you what rankings don’t, because it’s important for you also to know: that Jeffrey Spiegel is a kind and caring person who wants to, and understands how best to, help to improve the quality and happiness of his patients’ lives. AND he is very ably and expertly supported and assisted by a staff of the most friendly, welcoming, encouraging and supportive people you can imagine. I can’t omit “wonderful.” I am very glad that I have had the experience I did.

Google
Jesse Bribiescas Google Sep/12/2019

Great experience with Dr Spiegel and his wonderful staff. They took very good care of me and made me feel welcomed. One of the many good qualities Dr Spiegel has is he listens to his patients. Dr Spiegel has a very skilled eye and does masterful work. His office assistant Carole Werner was also a delight to work with. Not only is she knowledgeable and answered all my questions, she is very kind and always made me feel at ease and comforted. I highly recommend the Spiegel Center.

Google
Bailey Coady Google Aug/14/2019

"I have to start off by saying my experience with the team at The Spiegel Center was absolutely wonderful. Everyone was nothing but lovely and helpful, doing all they could to make me as comfortable as possible during the entire process. I felt very informed about everything involved in the pre, during and post surgery process. Dr. Spiegel has transformed not only my face but also my confidence which has changed my outlook and I couldn’t be more grateful! I would highly recommend The Spiegel Center for the extremely skilled, personable and welcoming members of the team."

Google
SusanfsRealself Aug/10/2019

I have been seeing Dr. Onir Spiegel for a couple of years and it is always a positive, responsive visit. She listens, she looks at my face, she asks questions, gives feedback and generally tries to get a sense of what bothers me the most. She offers options, but doesn't push anything. I feel she really knows the structure of the face and is able to tell me why certain products are better than others and what to expect. She is great with the needles and the injections rarely hurt. Bruising is minimal. Uzma, her assistant is also a wonderful, friendly person who has helped me navigate through the cost of the treatments and offer the best way for me to get value.

Google
Kelly Maguire Google Aug/03/2019

I am so pleased with the quality of care I received at The Spiegel Center, everyone on the team is super friendly and chill. From the very beginning my experience was made easy and straight forward with the help of Dr. Jeffreys' patient care coordinator, Eleanor. (She even helped me get in earlier than my scheduled appointment date by calling me and giving me a headsup that there was an opening that's mine if I could make it!)

Trusting someone with your face is a very big deal and at The Spiegel Center you are safe! Dr. Jeffrey is truly a master of the craft. You will feel informed, comfortable, and confident in his care. I wish I had found him sooner!

I am looking forward to coming back and also working with Dr. Onir and her team (who took the time to meet me, welcome me, and answer my questions) for all my future filler and injectable needs!

Google
Juliet Rose GoogleJul/17/2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Spiegel for many years and have undergone many surgical and non surgical procedures with him. I am delighted with my appearance. The results exceeded my expectations. Going through life beautiful is a wonderfully different experience, for me, compared to what my life was like before I met Dr Spiegel.


RealSelf Reviews

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Jeffrey H. Spiegel, MD

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Onir Spiegel, DDS, PhD

RealSelf Patient Reviews of The Spiegel Center for
Advanced Facial Aesthetics

Google Reviews

The Spiegel Center
4.7
Based on 185 reviews
powered by Google
Tonia Thomas
Tonia Thomas
15:33 20 Feb 20
I can't believe how cute I look after only three weeks past the procedures! I've started to get sincere compliments from people and women asking me how they can get the same procedures done for themselves! People at the Spiegel Center... have been great and I look forward to having more procedures there in the future.read more
Phoebe Kelley
Phoebe Kelley
21:56 12 Feb 20
I can't say how nice it is to be able to see my reflection during the day and actually be happy with how I look. I could not thank everybody here enough for how they have improved my life. Dr. Spiegel does amazing work and everybody here... makes you feel welcome and safe. I actually started crying in the car after my consultation when my surgery consultant Eleanor told me that this would actually work for me and my insurance would cover everything. I would highly recommend this place for anybody who needs something done, whether it be a major surgery like mine or just a minor thing to help boost your confidence. :)read more
Kara Mann
Kara Mann
17:12 14 Jan 20
I had an amazing experience with Dr Spiegel and his staff. Rarely have I ever in my life been taken care of by such down to earth and caring people! Not to mention the results were absolutely terrific and I have had zero complications... whatsoever. I highly recommend.read more
Kimberly Davis
Kimberly Davis
11:01 13 Jan 20
I traveled 500 miles to see Dr. Spiegel and I was not disappointed. Dr. Spiegel and his staff were very warm, welcoming and professional. I had a wonderful experience during my consultation. I really felt as though my concerns were taken... seriously. I look forward to my next visit.read more
Thista Minai
Thista Minai
22:29 11 Jan 20
Dr. Spiegel helped me figure out what I needed and what I wanted without pressuring me into anything I didn't want. I can finally breathe properly for the first time in my life, and my nose looks fantastic. I was pretty anxious about... having surgery because I had an experience at a different hospital where it was almost impossible for me to contact anyone on that surgical team, even when complications arose. Dr. Spiegel handled everything perfectly. His office gave me several ways to keep in touch, and Dr. Spiegel himself was kind and patient. My recovery was perfectly normal, but he was still always willing to take time to check on my progress and reassure me. He is definitely the person to go to if you want both phenomenal results and a surgeon who cares about the whole process.read more
mariechaton
mariechaton
07:33 08 Jan 20
Fantastic experience at The Spiegel Center! Dr.Spiegel is an incredible surgeon who sincerely listens to your concerns/goals while also offering his professional opinion to craft a brilliant result that is unique to your individual... features. My surgical coordinator Carole is INCREDIBLE and offered so much support throughout my whole journey! I definitely plan on returning for skin care at the Spiegel Center as well. Highly recommend! If you’re considering any facial surgery (1st time or re-do) you’ll find Dr. Spiegel second to none. As Carole says “You are worth it!”.read more
Brianna Chesson
Brianna Chesson
15:31 15 Dec 19
Dr. Spiegel and his staff were extremely friendly and helped me through the whole process. They all assisted me and answered all of the questions I had without hesitation. I would highly recommend Dr. Spiegel to any and everyone who is... wanting a truly special experience. I flew in from the south to have my procedure and had been emailing Mrs. Carole-(patient care coordinator) with all of my questions and concerns and when I made my arrival, she greeted me with a warm smile along with other friendly faces from the office. Experienced staff who truly cares about their patients and makes them all feel welcomed and cared for!! Loved my experience there and will for sure go back!!read more
Mary Grady
Mary Grady
12:48 10 Dec 19
The Spiegel Center is a very impressive place. And the medical professionals and staff are as wonderful as the appearance of the practice! If you want quality results, this is the place to go, as the doctors' experience and knowledge are... unparalleled. Surprisingly, the best part of my treatment was working with Carol, my patient coordinator, who made me feel comfortable despite this being a brand new and nerve-racking experience for me. In addition to coordinating my services and appointments, Carol followed through with the medical staff while I was at the center, and then regularly checked in with me after my treatments. Thanks to all who work there!read more
Jesse Allen
Jesse Allen
18:58 09 Dec 19
I am speaking on behalf of someone I know who recently utilized the services of the Spiegel Center. From the very beginning of the consultation, right up to the moment of surgery the entire staff have been exceptional. Dr. Spiegel is an... excellent surgeon that all in his field should emulate. A very special thank you to Eleanor Partee, surgical care coordinator, who went above and beyond in her professionalism not only to my friend but also to me during this whole procedure.read more
Amber Paige James
Amber Paige James
19:55 02 Dec 19
The Spiegel Center is the best! I am highly satisfied with my experience with Dr. Spiegel and his staff! Dr. Spiegel is a talented surgeon, friendly and kind. His patient care coordinator, Eleanor, is very sweet and answered all of my... questions. I definitely would recommend the Spiegel Center to anyone looking to enhance their own aesthetic.read more
Haylee Mills
Haylee Mills
23:04 25 Nov 19
I've wanted to go to Spiegel for FFS since I was a teenager, and finally was blessed to have that happen over 15 years later. Had to jump through a lot of hoops to get my insurance to write a Letter of Agreement to pay, but once that was... in place Carole and the office staff made sure things were easy as possible. Dr. Spiegel is incredibly friendly and disarming, which is especially helpful for such a life-changing procedure. Great experience and results!read more
Sophie Hart
Sophie Hart
18:19 16 Nov 19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Spiegel and his staff! Dr. Spiegel is a skilled, confident surgeon who took care of me through the whole FFS process. He was so reassuring and kind that it made the recovery process so much easier. ... Carole is also an awesome care coordinator!read more
Karen Belleville
Karen Belleville
19:39 15 Nov 19
Eleanor and the entire staff are amazing and caring about every step of the process. Dr.Spiegel is very down to earth and truly works magic. Highly recommend!
Molly Shoemaker
Molly Shoemaker
14:35 06 Nov 19
I'm a trans woman, and I went to the Spiegel Center for facial feminization surgery. I was scared to death, unsure of what to expect, unsure if I was making a good decision. From the moment I shook Dr. Spiegel's hand, all that uncertainty... went away. He's a doctor who clearly loves his work, and I could tell that he was taking my needs seriously, interested in getting me the best possible results. But beyond that, he's a nice person, and he made me feel like I was in good hands from the moment I met him. He was realistic about recovery times and optimistic about what he could do for me. When you're transitioning, the sad fact is that not every doctor takes the time to make you feel safe, or make you feel as though your identity is valid. He did. There has not been a moment in my interactions with the Spiegel Center where I've felt unseen or unheard, which can be an unfortunate reality for trans folks going through the world of modern medicine. Everyone who works here was respectful of my identity and made it clear they were there to help me through, so I could come out the other side feeling confident and happy with how I look. I actually look forward to my follow up appointments because the atmosphere there is so welcoming. If you have the chance to use their services I would absolutely recommend you do so.read more
Madelyne Pollinger
Madelyne Pollinger
18:12 11 Oct 19
Great attention to detail and wonderful patient care. I was able to contact their patient care coordinator, Eleanor, with any questions or problems with a prompt response. I'm quite happy with my results!
Barbara Anderson
Barbara Anderson
03:11 08 Oct 19
If you are looking seriously into facial plastic surgery, you already know that Dr. Spiegel is ranked at the very pinnacle of such practice worldwide. If you are in the Northeastern U.S., he is it. If you live farther away and can... arrange for travel and a short stay in or near Boston, do it. But I want to tell you what rankings don’t, because it’s important for you also to know: that Jeffrey Spiegel is a kind and caring person who wants to, and understands how best to, help to improve the quality and happiness of his patients’ lives. AND he is very ably and expertly supported and assisted by a staff of the most friendly, welcoming, encouraging and supportive people you can imagine. I can’t omit “wonderful.” I am very glad that I have had the experience I did.read more
C Andiron
C Andiron
05:57 24 Sep 19
Even after only 2 weeks and a bit swollen, I'm very happy with how I look (rhinoplasty, jaw reduction).Everyone there was discreet, courteous, timely, professional. I'd been here several years earlier (brow bossing and a few other... procedures) and came back to them because of how well it went. I'm truly grateful to Dr. Spiegel for making me look like how I feel I ought to look. A brilliant man.read more
Just Lurking
Just Lurking
20:04 05 Sep 19
I usually don’t write reviews but for Dr. Spiegel and his staff I wanted to let you know my experience. From the consultation through to recovery I was well cared for. Dr. Spiegel answered all of my questions during the consult and even... walked me through what he was doing during the lip lift to make me comfortable. He, unlike many doctors, personally saw me at my follow up. As for the outcome, it’s ... well it’s perfect. The Cupid’s bow is at the exact height from both sides. It looks so natural that my friends are awed by the results. Dr. Spiegel has the true eye of an artist. I am so happy with my result that I would highly recommend him to friends and family.read more
Jesse Bribiescas
Jesse Bribiescas
00:15 28 Aug 19
Great experience with Dr Spiegel and his wonderful staff. They took very good care of me and made me feel welcomed. One of the many good qualities Dr Spiegel has is he listens to his patients. Dr Spiegel has a very skilled eye and does... masterful work. His office assistant Carole Werner was also a delight to work with. Not only is she knowledgeable and answered all my questions, she is very kind and always made me feel as ease and comforted. I highy recommend the Spiegel Center.read more
Rachel Broughton
Rachel Broughton
20:44 27 Aug 19
I had vocal cord surgery and some minor face surgery and I cannot express in words how happy I am at this moment. My voice surgery was a complete success and although I am Deaf I am told by everyone just how wonderful I sound. My entire... experience with Dr. Spiegel and his entire team was wonderful and I was treated with such care, it was like I was their only patient even though I know I was not, but that’s the type of care they give. I am not finished with this wonderful group of people, I am going to come back for more work on my face. I want to give a special thanks to Carol for the endless emails back and forth over the past few months helping me get ready for my surgery. His entire office staff are wonderful and Dr. Spiegel is just great. Do not hesitate to chose this doctor if you are considering either vocal cord surgery or plastic surgery, either way you cannot go wrong.read more
Eve Savitzky
Eve Savitzky
02:05 23 Aug 19
We came with our daughter to Dr. Spiegel for facial feminization surgery. As parents, we were, naturally, very concerned that she have a successful, comfortable, and positive experience. We are delighted to report that everything went... beautifully. Dr. Spiegel, as well as all the folks in his office with whom we interacted, were unfailingly helpful and supportive. Every question was answered and every concern was addressed in an unhurried way. We were well prepared for the recovery process. The outcome of the surgery was terrific! It has enabled her to feel much more comfortable in her body. All in all, we could not have asked for better care or surgical result. Thank you Dr. Spiegel!read more
Hailey Gilman
Hailey Gilman
13:24 17 Aug 19
Dr. Spiegel is extremely talented. My 3 year old son was brushing his teeth and fell off the stool in the bathroom and split open skin above his nose between his eyes. It happened at 8pm at night and I sent an email to his website asking... to reach out to me. I got an immediate response from Dr. Spiegel. He instructed me to put a special bandage to hold the skin in place and he actually met me at his office on Sunday morning. He was so gentle with my son and you could not even see the stitches. Thank you Dr. Spiegel for taking such great care of my little boy.read more
Bailey Coady
Bailey Coady
22:51 06 Aug 19
I have to start off by saying my experience with the team at The Spiegel Center was absolutely wonderful. Everyone was nothing but lovely and helpful, doing all they could to make me as comfortable as possible during the entire process. I... felt very informed about everything involved in the pre, during and post surgery process. Dr. Spiegel has transformed not only my face but also my confidence which has changed my outlook and I couldn’t be more grateful! I would highly recommend The Spiegel Center for the extremely skilled, personable and welcoming members of the team.💕read more
Jay Sledge
Jay Sledge
14:59 06 Jul 19
Many thanks to Dr. Spiegel and his team for the excellent (corrective) medical attention and overall experience. A special nod to Eleanor, my care coordinator, for keeping track of all the details and making feel welcome and prepared for... each step in the process. I feel and look like myself again!read more
Juliet Rose
Juliet Rose
18:51 28 Jun 19
I have been a patient of Dr. Spiegel for many years and have undergone many surgical and non surgical procedures with him. I am delighted with my appearance. The results exceeded my expectations. Going through life beautiful is a... wonderfully different experience, for me, compared to what my life was like before I met Dr Spiegel.read more
Gia S
Gia S
21:35 22 Jun 19
I recommend that anyone contemplating facial feminization surgery seriously consider the Spiegel Center. My experience was positive from start to finish. Carole, the patient coordinator, is simply a wonderful person. She responded... promptly to all of my questions over a several month time period and has been supportive beyond anything I expected. My wife and I grew very fond of her. Dr. Spiegel is a very nice, down to earth man who happens to be a superstar surgeon. He is an artist and a man of science. The combinations were perfect for me. He explained the process thoroughly and answered questions in a way that significantly lessened my nervousness. It's only been three weeks since I had my surgery but I'm very pleased with the results.read more
Molly M
Molly M
13:33 19 Jun 19
I love the Spiegel Center! I've been coming here for fillers since last year and love the results so, so much. Dr. Onir is always so sweet and knowledgeable, and she numbs me up so I don't feel any pain. Last time I wanted a specific look... of my lips and she did a fantastic job. Everyone always comments on them saying they look so natural! I love them. Uzma was so so kind and sweet too - she answered lots of my questions. Definitely recommending this place to my friends in Boston!read more
Jenna O'Hara
Jenna O'Hara
16:56 12 Jun 19
Wish I could give them 0 stars. This place is horrible. They convinced me to get my mole removed and the surgeon said it would leave a small dot on my face and there would be no recovery time. Instead they ripped the stitches out of my... face and I have a horrible scar that is worse than the mole. Now I have to pay hundreds of dollars for scar removal. Will not be going to them for that. Do not trust the staff here they just want to make money.read more
lexi m
lexi m
02:09 31 May 19
Dr. Onir does an amazing job. She knows what she is doing. Also, Katie and Uzma are wonderful.
Tori Schef
Tori Schef
16:02 17 May 19
Such a great first experience! Dr Onir totally walked me through my first appointment and was totally honest about what procedures I actually needed vs those that were unnecessary. Super great experience and I can’t wait to be back in a... few weeks!read more
Allison Ross
Allison Ross
17:50 08 May 19
Applause to the whole team! Every time I come into the practice I’m greeted with a friendly smile from the front desk, and then Carol comes and checks on how I’m doing! The whole staff is so friendly and accommodating and they truly... care. They follow-up after your procedure, make sure you’re comfortable, and always check in periodically. Dr. Spiegel did an amazing job with my mole removal and I can’t wait to see my final results! Thanks to everyone at the Spiegel Center.read more
Chels Adalen
Chels Adalen
13:54 19 Apr 19
I had the best experience at The Spiegel Center. I have had my botox done at other places and it always hurt. I BARELY felt anything when Dr. Onir did it this time. I will never go anywhere else!! THE BEST!
james wood
james wood
12:46 09 Apr 19
Great supporting staff! And Dr.Spiegel is an amazing man, everyone there was great to when we dealt with them, unfortunately me and my friend I was with overheard a Dr.Onir and Practice manager's negative comments about minorities which... was really unsettling, will not being doing giving them our businessread more
Jihan Omar
Jihan Omar
20:03 15 Mar 19
I met with Dr. Spiegel for consultation to get facial contouring and hair transplant surgery. Dr. Spiegel was helpful, informative and made me feel relaxed. I went back to meet with Dr. Onir Spiegel, and I had a facial filler. I was... nervous and she made me comfortable and she calmly explained the procedure and the risks to me. I would highly recommend them.read more
J F
J F
23:59 13 Jan 19
Getting older is a difficult experience we all face. Dr Spiegel and has truly made the aging process a more tolerable and even enjoyable experience. I feel so much better about myself and my appearance. Thank you Dr Spiegel.
Next Reviews

Yelp! Reviews