Patient Testimonials

We are grateful for the feedback we receive at The Spiegel Center!

Testimonials

Dr. Spiegel Rhinoplasty
Stef 1 year post op



The Spiegel Center - Advanced Facial Aesthetics
5 5 Star Rating based on 32 reviews
335 Boylston St. Newton, MA 02459
617-566-3223

“Thank you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2017

Thank you. You have made such a difference in my life.

by

“All came out great! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2017

Brow lift, eyelid lift, and rhinoplasty. All came out great! One of the hallmarks of Dr. Spiegel’s work is that you never look like you had surgery, just natural, like you were born that way.

by

“I cannot believe I waited 29 years to have this confidence”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2017

What a nice feeling to look at myself in the mirror and like what I see. I cannot believe I waited 29 years to have this confidence. Thank you!

by

“The suture technique was perfect and left no marks”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2017

My eyes are great, no complications, so good in fact that I can hardly find the incisions and it’s only two weeks tomorrow! The suture technique was perfect and left no marks. Color me thrilled!

by

“I am so grateful for his expertise and artistry”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2017

Please let Dr. Spiegel know I am so grateful for his expertise and artistry.

by

“Dr. Onir made my lips perfect!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2017

Dr. Onir made my lips perfect!  I wish I had seen her sooner.  Watch out world!

by

“The results are great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2017

The results are great, and I want to thanks you all again!  My two procedures were easy to have right in the office.  What a great decision!

by

“Dr. Spiegel is a great listener and was totally honest with me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 7, 2017

Dr. Spiegel is a great listener and was totally honest with me. He made suggestions based on what he thought was best, but also listened carefully to what my goals were. He made me feel safe and that I was in good hands.

by

“There are no words to describe my gratitude”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2017

It has now been a year since my mole removal.  There are no words to describe my gratitude.  Not only did you remove my moles, but you sincerely took the time to talk to me and see who I am as a person. Even though these moles are superficial, you saw that my beauty was more than skin deep.

by

“Dr. Jeffrey Spiegel is simply wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2017

Dr. Jeffrey Spiegel is simply wonderful!  Not only is he an incredibly talented surgeon, but he actually listens to you.  He is truly compassionate and made me feel we accomplished everything together as a team.  I am very, very pleased with the results and look years younger than my chronological age.  Dr. Spiegel has literally changed my life; I am so thankful to have chosen him as my surgeon.

by

“I am very happy to have found you!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2017

Thank you for a truly beautiful experience.  Any concerns I had were immediately addressed with kindness and professionalism.   I knew I was in the right hands from the moment I stepped into the office.    We all know that Dr. Spiegel’s skills are second to none, but he brings that to a completely different playing field with his holistic and honest approach, and fantastic bedside manner.   I am very happy to have found you!

by

“You have quite literally changed my life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2017

You have quite literally changed my life.  The kindness and care you showed me is something that I carry with me every day.

by

“I can’t help but be thrilled with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2017

I can’t help but be thrilled with the results.  Dr. Spiegel should be proud of his work; I get asked all the time who did my surgery. Thanks so much for everything.

by

“Dr. Onir, you did an amazing job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 29, 2017

Dr. Onir, you did an amazing job, and I have no bruising at all.  (That woman’s touch I think.)  You are caring, take your time, and are just a wonderful doctor.  Thank you! “

by

“Thanks again to Dr. Onir and Dr. Spiegel for their help and good work”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2017

Thanks again to Dr. Onir and Dr. Spiegel for their help and good work. I’m still thrilled I did what I did, and the whole experience was much easier than I ever imagined possible.

by

“The whole experience was much easier than I ever imagined possible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2017

Well, thanks again to you and Dr. Spiegel for all your good work and help. I’m still thrilled I did what I did these past 3 weeks, and the whole experience was much easier than I ever imagined possible.

by

“I am so grateful for his expertise and artistry”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2017

Please let Dr. Spiegel know I am so grateful for his expertise and artistry.  And let him know I think you girls are awesome! He has the best staff!

by

“Everyone was very supportive and kind”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2017

Please pass along my thank you to everyone that worked with me over the last two weeks.  Everything went better than I thought it would.  Everyone was very supportive and kind.  Those little things mean a lot especially when recovering from any type of surgery.

by

“All came out great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2017

Brow lift, eyelid lift, rhinoplasty for nasal valve collapse, and turbinate reduction. All came out great. One of the hallmarks of Dr. Spiegel’s work is that you never look like you had surgery, just natural like you were born that way.”

by

“Wow, the results are absolutely amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2017

Wow, the results are absolutely amazing. We’re still convinced here that Dr. Spiegel uses magic. It feels so wonderful to look in the mirror and not be addled with frustration over how I look.

by

“Dr. Spiegel is a very skilled surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2017

 Dr. Spiegel is a very skilled surgeon! He and his team have gone above and beyond to make me feel welcomed. I had no idea walking in what could be done to minimize my scars appearances, but Dr. Spiegel and his team walked me through the steps educating me on the best course of treatment for my desired results. The IPL laser sessions took the redness appearance of my scars away, and the Microneedling/Botox injections sessions have been working to make the scarred areas more even and level with my skin. Dr. Spiegel has done a wonderful job restoring my facial appearance, as well as my confidence! 

by

“Excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2017

Excellent, Dr Spiegel was highly professional and very sensitive to my needs. He was very supportive to me and my partner. Dr Spiegel no his team bent over backwards to make things work. I would not go anywhere else for this surgery.

by

“Dr Spiegel was equitably awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2017

The staff was just awesome. Dr Spiegel was equitably awesome. And I love his sense of humor. All of these things helped to put me at ease. I know I’ll have more to say as time goes on. But even at this stage, I know I picked right when I chose Dr Speigel. 

Big hugs to this wonderful staff as well!!

by

“Dr. Spiegel is a true artist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2017

Dr. Spiegel is a true artist. Add to that a pleasant experience beginning to end. His staff are friendly, welcoming and make me feel right at home. The results I received are incredibly natural and I get compliments all the time. I do my research and it paid off!

by

“Dr. Spiegel made me feel very comfortable–was super professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 7, 2017

Dr. Spiegel made me feel very comfortable–was super professional, put me at ease, and gave me just the minimal “less is more” results I had articulated. Couldn’t be happier! His staff was courteous, and super responsive when I had questions in the days following the procedure.

by

“True artist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2017

I searched two years for a plastic surgeon. The name of Dr. Spiegel kept coming up as being a “true artist”. He took such time explaining how HE saw my face and what he would recommend for my procedure. Our mutual goal was to look like myself, only several years younger. It is a journey which requires patience and Dr. Spiegel and his staff were always available for reassurance and to tell me it would all be perfect in time. It has only been two months and I am already thrilled with my results. My face, neck and lip lift and lower bleh were exactly what I needed and so glad I trusted his trained eye and acumen.

by

“Dr. Spiegel is the kindest medical professional I have ever met”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 29, 2017

Dr. Spiegel is the kindest medical professional I have ever met. He made me feel comfortable, and was honest and factual about everything he said. He made suggestions without pressuring me or making me feel insecure, AND the five procedures I had done turned out PERFECTLY. I would recommend him to anyone in my life without a second thought. Thank you Dr. Spiegel!

by

“Highly recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2017

I recently got a rhinoplasty and forehead contouring surgery done by Dr. Spiegel after doing tons of research I knew he was the doctor I wanted to go with. Everyone in the office is super friendly! My surgery date got moved up and I had a lot of paperwork and things to do in a short amount of time. Kat was a huge help and I would not of been able to get it all done without her, she’s super friendly and personable so a huge thank you to her. As far as the surgery I felt zero pain I am amazed by that! I got my cast off about a week ago I cried when I saw the results because I was so happy I am absolutely in love with my new nose and forehead and for anyone thinking about either one of these procedures it is a must that you go see this surgeon! Highly recommend

by

“I am very impressed by Dr. Spiegel and his team”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2017

I had a forehead reconstruction with brow lift and trachea shave done with Dr. Spiegel on March 2nd 2018 at Mount Auburn Hospital. I came all the way from Korea to see Dr. Spiegel because Korean surgeons can’t perform the type 3 forehead reconstruction I desperately needed. Not only did both procedures go perfectly, my experience at Mount Auburn Hospital was absolutely amazing.

He performed the trachea shave in a very safe manner, and I have experienced no negative changes in voice what so ever. Dr. Spiegel performed the brow lift slightly differently for me and the result suits my Asian face perfectly. He also fixed the minor ptosis in my right brow. Also what amazes me is the incision for my forehead reconstruction was closed up so carefully that after one week I can barely see the actual scar line except the scabs around it. As it turned out Dr. Spiegel was surprised too, because he said most patients aren’t nearly as careful as me after the procedure and always stress the surgery spot and stretch out the scar tissue early in the recovery process.

Not only was the staff at Mount Auburn Hospital super friendly, I was offered a single room with a beautiful view of the river. My first night was absolutely painless, and I my swelling was minimal.

Also, the patient coordinator Katie at Dr. Spiegel’s office is the best! She was always responding to emails promptly, and she helped me so much with billing and scheduling the surgery. I messed up the payment because I didn’t read the instructions carefully but Katie figured everything out and dispersed the payment for me. Thank you so much!!
Overall, I am very impressed by Dr. Spiegel and his team. I’ll definitely come back if I need anything else in the future, thank you thank you!

by

“Thank you Dr Spiegel, Carole and staff for making our time with you a pleasant one”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

R and I have been to Boston twice to have procedures performed by Dr Spiegel and R is recovering very well from her extensive surgeries. Each experience has been wonderful, we love the staff who is so supportive and caring. Carole our coordinator each time was so helpful in getting us all setup of the surgeries. Carole kept in contact with us to make sure we had everything we needed to make our trip from Seattle to Boston successful. Thank you Dr Spiegel, Carole and staff for making our time with you a pleasant one.

by

“I’m really glad I choose Dr. Spiegel and his team!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2017

Dr. Spiegel is very attentive and he and his office give you their full attention while you’re under their care. I was never made to feel like I was asking too many questions or that I was wasting anyone’s time. The work was very natural looking and exactly what I had hoped for. In addition to the very high quality of medical care, Carole in the office was AMAZING answering questions and walking me through the entire process with incredible grace and kindness. I’m really glad I choose Dr. Spiegel and his team!

by

“I would recommend the center to anyone considering a procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2017

Went here for a consult for microneedling or IPL and met with Kayla and Taylor. They were both extremely knowledgeable, were able to answer all of my questions and help me decide on a treatment that worked for me! I would recommend the center to anyone considering a procedure, they were so helpful and understanding about my skin issues too!

by

CONTACT US

Preferred Method of Contact?
May we leave a message?
Add photos of the area to be treated (NOTE: photos cannot exceed 3MB)
I agree to the Terms of Use