Patient Testimonials: Nose & Ears

RealSelf
Procedure: Earlobe Surgery
Source: augustmarlon 7/18/2020

My surgery was very quick, and of course completely painless. Removing the stitches took less than 20 minutes, too.
Dr. Spiegel was fantastic! He made me feel comfortable in the office and was very pleasant to be around. My surgery was very quick, and of course completely painless. Removing the stitches took less than 20 minutes, too. It was nice to hear him explaining what he was doing throughout as well. 10/10, I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to get work done.

Read review on RealSelf
RealSelf
Procedure: Earlobe Repair
Source: RealSelf

I had an ear lobe revision surgery and micro liposuction of fat pockets on my cheeks couple of weeks ago. The entire experience from consultation thru aftercare has been nothing short of exceptional. Dr Spiegel patiently took the time to listen to my concerns, and outlined all of the available options clearly, answering all of my questions till i was fully satisfied. The surgery itself was a breeze: I didn't need any sedation, it was done in the doctor's office. He operated smoothly as he explained step by step everything that was taking place... he also has a great sense of humor - telling me funny medical jokes, which really helped put me at ease throughout the entire operation. What really struck me most, was his readiness to help me after the surgery. I had a tiny stitch issue and he went above and beyond to see me and fix the problem, without making a big deal of it, though I knew he was very busy. I am still healing, but i can already see the results and i am thrilled. Dr. Spiegel is an artist. I have had terrible experience with my previous surgeon who abandoned me after surgery and wasn't willing to take any responsibilities for his poor outcome. Dr Spiegel restored my faith. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone

Read review on RealSelf
RealSelf
Procedure: Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty
Source: RealSelf 11/03/20

I had a great experience with Dr. Onir and the rest of the staff at the Spiegel Center. They are extremely welcoming and it was a comfortable environment. I absolutely love the results of my non-surgical nose job!

Read review on RealSelf
google
Procedure: Non-Surgical Rhinopalsty
Source: Ellina B. 9/8/2020

My daughter and I chose The Spiegel Center, and we couldn't be happier or more grateful. Everyone with whom we interacted -- from the scheduling coordinator, Carole, to the clinical and office staff, to Drs. Jeffrey and Onir Spiegel, were extraordinarily welcoming, kind, responsive, and attentive. With Dr. Onir's years of experience and in-depth knowledge, we felt that we were in the best hands possible. We have both wholeheartedly recommended the Spiegel Center to family and friends, and will continue to do so. Thank you so much.
Read review on Google

RealSelf
Procedure: Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty
Source: RealSelf

I feel like I got a permanent nose contour. It looks gorgeous gave me a boost of confidence. My results could be seen right away. Everyone noticed my fresh new look but had no idea what was different because I still looked like me. I am terrified of needless and she was so nice and gentle. The team was amazing!

Read review on RealSelf
Yelp
Procedure: Non-Surgical Rhinopalsty
Source: Yelp Crista- Marie 8/3/2020

I feel like I got a permanent nose contour. It looks gorgeous gave me a boost of confidence. My results could be seen right away. Everyone noticed my fresh new look but had no idea what was different because I still looked like me. I am terrified of needless and she was so nice and gentle. The team was amazing!

Read review on Yelp
google
Procedure: Non-Surgical Rhinopalsty
Source: Google S Reviews 8/2/2020

Very happy with my experiences with both Dr. Onir and Dr. Spiegel. Dr. Onir performed a "Non-surgical rhinoplasty" with great skill and artistry. I was not very optimistic at first because I thought my nose would be too challenging for this procedure, but I was surprised by how much better and how beautiful it looks now. The virtually painless process took less than 15 minutes. I'd definitely return for this procedure and future procedures with Dr. Onir because I trust her aesthetic and the results. I also had a consultation with Dr. Spiegel about a future rhinoplasty. He was so kind and sincere. He made great observations and I feel very confident being a patient in the future. The office and support staff are friendly and understanding. I feel like this center is a perfect one-stop location for every cosmetic need.
Read review on Google

Google
Procedure: Non Surgical Nose Job
Source: S Reviews 7/27/2020

Very happy with my experiences with both Dr. Onir and Dr. Spiegel.
Dr. Onir performed a "Non-surgical rhinoplasty" with great skill and artistry. I was not very optimistic at first because I thought my nose would be too challenging for this procedure, but I was surprised by how much better and how beautiful it looks now. The virtually painless process took less than 15 minutes. I'd definitely return for this procedure and future procedures with Dr. Onir because I trust her aesthetic and the results.
I also had a consultation with Dr. Spiegel about a future rhinoplasty. He was so kind and sincere. He made great observations and I feel very confident being a patient in the future.
The office and support staff are friendly and understanding. I feel like this center is a perfect one-stop location for every cosmetic need.

Read review on Google
RealSelf
Procedure: Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty
Source: RealSelf

I was so nervous before coming in to see Dr Onir but my worries went away soon after speaking with Taylor who answered all of my questions, and after meeting Dr Onir. I had filler injected into the bridge of my nose to reduce the appearance ornate a bump, and also under my eyes to reduce any eye bags I have picked up since turning 30 ;) I loved it and had no bruising or pain during or after the treatment.

Read review on RealSelf
Google
Procedure: Rhinoplasty
Source: Google Lyra Clark 11/22

What a success! I would highly recommend the Spiegel Center, and specifically Dr. Spiegel himself, if you are personally considering rhinoplasty surgery.
I had an injury 20 years ago that left me with a deviated septum and crooked nasal bones. Though there was one attempt after the injury by local physicians to correct the structural deformity, there was significant residual defects that left me unable to breathe effectively, as well as cosmetic issues that have been an ongoing concern for me over the years. Given the current work-from-home environment, I found myself constantly fixated on trying to angle myself on ZOOM so that others (mostly myself) would not take notice of how crooked I felt it appeared. I could not think of a more perfect time to finally get this addressed!
Dr. Spiegel was extremely receptive to my concerns and requests, while also using his expertise to make recommendations. My priorities were to straighten things out, as well as reduce the overall size by eliminating a bump on the nasal bridge, without drastically altering the appearance. He and his team were awesome - I felt very safe despite the ongoing pandemic, the staff made me feel as comfortable as possible, and most importantly, the results were excellent! It has been about 8 weeks now and I notice a difference in the appearance and evenly distributed airflow, though it will take up to a year to realize the full benefits.
If you are unsure but considering rhinoplasty, I would encourage you to read as many reviews as possible and continue to research your options. I did so myself and am very happy to have found the Spiegel Center!

Read review on Google
RealSelf
Procedure: Rhinoplasty
Source: RealSelf Megan Welles - 26 Aug 2020

The Best Decision I Ever Made!
I cannot express enough how pleased I am with my experience with Dr. Spiegel. My coordinator, Carole, was an absolute gem. I had a forehead reduction and rhinoplasty. The results were absolutely amazing! I'm only two weeks after surgery, a lot of the swelling is down and my smooth forehead and smaller nose make me feel adorable and pretty in a way that I never thought possible. If you are thinking of getting surgery yourself, I cannot recommend Dr. Spiegel enough.

Read review on RealSelf
Google
Procedure: Rhinoplasty
Source: Charlotte Bromberg 7/16/2020

I had my rhinoplasty surgery 4 weeks ago. Eleanor from the Spiegal center was very attentive to my needs and was able to schedule me for surgery very quickly. Doctor Spiegal was very nice and caring towards me, and was able to give me the result I always wanted! I am so happy with my new nose. I had no complications and minimal pain during my recovery. I 10/10 recommend booking your surgery with doctor Spiegal!

Read review on Google
RealSelf
Procedure: FFS/Rhino Surgery
Source: jbeth9694 2/01/2020

I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Spiegel in December of 2019 and I had an amazing experience. I had so many problems with my nose, bone spur, deviated septum, ear problems due to the deviated septum, a hump on the bridge of my nose, uneven nostrils, and a totally crooked nose. Dr. Spiegel fixed all of my problems, I can fully breathe from my nose now and it looks incredible. This is something I've been wanting to do for about 7 years now and I'm so grateful that i found Dr. Spiegel. Not to mention his whole entire staff are the most helpful, sweetest people, including all of the nurses I had on the day of my surgery. I really couldn't have asked for a better experience, all of them exceeded my expectations and I'd do it all over again. If you're considering facial surgery, this is the place you need to go! Read review on RealSelf

RealSelf
Procedure: Rhinoplasty
Source: RealSelf

Dr. Spiegel and his office staff made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my decision for Rhinoplasty. I was pleasantly surprised by the professional and caring of bedside manner of Dr. Spiegel and his operating staff. I highly recommend Dr. Spiegel for providing beautiful results while being highly professional. No other surgeon comes close.

Read review on RealSelf
RealSelf
Procedure: Rhinoplasty
Source: RealSelf

I was very hesitant to undergo surgery as this was a reconstruction for me. I had previously had a surgery to correct a broken nose, and the experience from start to finish (and results) was completely negative. Because of this, I required extra hand holding throughout the process. Both Dr. Speigel and Katie Deveney, my care coordinator, were there for me by phone or email pre and post surgery to answer any and all of my questions. On the day of surgery, I was very impressed with the care I received from Dr. Speigel's team. I am pleased with the results thus far, and do not regret going through this reconstructive surgery.

Read review on RealSelf
Google
Procedure: Rhinoplasty
Source: Google

Even after only 2 weeks and a bit swollen, I'm very happy with how I look (rhinoplasty, jaw reduction).Everyone there was discreet, courteous, timely, professional. I'd been here several years earlier (brow bossing and a few other procedures) and came back to them because of how well it went. I'm truly grateful to Dr. Spiegel for making me look like how I feel I ought to look. A brilliant man.

Google
Procedure: Rhinoplasty
Source: Google

Recently, I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Spiegel and he is seriously a genius! He and his team are absolutely fantastic. From the beginning, Kat was extremely helpful with answering any question/concern and Katie was super helpful with prepping me for the process of recovery. Surgery went perfectly and my outcome is better than I could have ever imagined. Thank You to Dr. Spiegel and Dr. Garcia! Truly the BEST! Can't wait to continue my journey with The Spiegel Center.

Read review on Google
Vitals
Procedure: Rhinoplasty
Source: Vitals

I would have never imagined that this procedure could make such a difference in my everyday life and self esteem. My reflection in the mirror is what I've only been able to see on the inside until this moment. Dr. Spiegel's talents as a surgeon and natural artist I will be forever grateful for. This has felt so freeing to me, especially knowing what real confidence is like.

Read review on Vitals
Google
Procedure: Rhinoplasty
Source: Google

I recently got a rhinoplasty and forehead contouring surgury done by Dr.Spiegel after doing tons of research I knew he was the doctor I wanted to go with. Everyone in the office is super friendly! My surgury Date got moved up and I had a lot of paperwork and things to do in a short amount of time. Kat was a huge help and I would not of been able to get it all done without her, she’s super friendly and personable so a huge thank you to her. As far as the surgury I felt zero pain I am amazed by that! I got my cast off about a week ago I cried when I saw the results because I was so happy I am absolutely in love with my new nose and forehead and for anyone thinking about either one of these procedures it is a must that you go see this surgeon! Highly recommend.

Read review on Google
Vitals
Procedure: Rhinoplasty
Source: Vitals

I couldn't have asked for a more wonderful experience getting rhinoplasty with Dr. Spiegel. At my consult, he was straightforward about what could be done to improve the shape of my nose. He focused on correcting existing deficiencies with my nose rather than changing its entire shape. In the end, this resulted in a new nose that is still MY nose but that doesn't have the attributes that I previously disliked. The final product is natural, fits my face, and looks amazing. I enjoyed each of my meetings with Dr. Spiegel. He answered all of my questions and his confidence really put me at ease throughout the entire process. You can tell he's a world-class surgeon and that he knows he is going to do a great job, and that is exactly the kind of reassurance that you want when you're going into surgery. His office staff were also all wonderful and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. They were very accommodating of my challenging schedule and everyone was warm and encouraging. Highly recommended.

Read review on Vitals
RealSelf
Procedure: Rhinoplasty
Source: RealSelf

Dr. Spiegel and his team are incredible. I've had three rhinoplasties and was praying this would be my last. Sure enough, I could not be more thrilled with the results. Dr. Spiegel is truly gifted to navigate through the medical complexities unraveling previous surgeons' work and then to have the artful gift to craft a new nose that better fit my profile. He is clearly a master of both medicine and art. Not to mention the nearly midnight call during recovery that Dr. Spiegel took and multiple follow-up visits. His team is also worth mentioning. They were wonderful assisting through this difficult process from the paperwork, insurance, and sending caring gifts throughout my recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Spiegel and his practice.